Another day at the beach

The beach was really fun.I was not intimidated by the water this time. And, I met a new friend …People meet Arthur!

Image

Here’s us greeting each other and finding out if we’re going to be good with each other.

suraj 022

Once the niceties were done, it was time to have fun. And boy, did we have a great time. We chased each other in the water and found a lot of treasures from under water, half of which were taken from us because it was not safe. Oh- Pish Posh! Humans!

suraj 073

suraj 101 - Copy

suraj 126

That’s Arthur wanting me to chase him after I found a bottle that no one wanted.

I found a nice log which I played fetch with my humans for a long time.

suraj 194 suraj 186

we had such great fun at the beach. Once it was time to go hime, I was so tired I could barely keep my eyes open.

suraj 332

But, yes, it was a great day. I love hanging out with my humans. And I put the word ‘fun’ in their lives 🙂

suraj 337

“Dogs are our link to paradise. They don’t know evil or jealousy or discontent. To sit with a dog on a hillside on a glorious afternoon is to be back in Eden, where doing nothing was not boring–it was peace.”

― Milan Kundera

Leave a comment